Why Are You Here And What Is Your Calling?

Rescheduled G.P.S. Sunday Part 2 – Using a God Positioning System (G.P.S.) to navigate the 6 steps to discover and live your calling. Sunday May 29th was supposed to air Part 2 of G.P.S. Sunday, a 5th Sunday Stewardship Calling live internet radio call-in program on Ancient Faith Radio.  However, AFR will air a special … [Read more…]

Implementation Leadership Team Announced – UOC of USA

With the enthusiastic blessings of the leaders of the Strategic Planning initiative, Metropolitan Antony and Bishop Daniel, we are honored to announce the amazing leadership team for the implementation of the transformational Strategic Plan of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the USA.  Nine extremely talented and faithful Task Force Coordinators have been empowered to work … [Read more…]

Stewardship and Parish Strategic Planning FREE WebEx Program

If you want to learn the latest about Church Stewardship and Parish Strategic Planning, on Tuesday April 12th at 7:00 p.m. EDT I will be hosting a FREE live WebEx presentation. Anyone with web access can participate if you send me your name and email address so that I can forward you the access information. … [Read more…]

Religious Liberty and Freedom

If you want to learn about some of the latest Religious Liberty and Freedom legal issues and Supreme Court Challenges, scroll down on the www.stewardshipcalling.com Spiritual – Leadership Retreats page (http://stewardshipcalling.com/spiritual-retreats/) to find the program entitled: Christian Unity on Matters of Religious Liberty and Being a Disciple of Christ in Your Jerusalem I delivered at … [Read more…]

Stewardship Calling – 5th Sunday Series Special Thanksgiving Program on Ancient Faith Radio

Please join me for a special Thanksgiving weekend live internet radio Stewardship Calling  – 5th Sunday series broadcast on November 29th starting 8:00 Eastern (7:00 Central-6:00 Mountain-5:00 Pacific) on Ancient Faith Radio. I invite you to call in at 1-855-237-2346 (1-855-AFRADIO) and participate live or log into the chat room with your questions and comments … [Read more…]

Christian Unity on Matters of Religious Liberty – Being a Disciple of Christ in “Your Jerusalem”

In an environment of unprecedented and serious attacks against Christianity, I am pleased to be presenting what are we doing to work with other Christians, to defend the faith, and what we can we individually do as Disciples of Christ to protect, preserve and promote His church in our own personal Jerusalem’s where we live? … [Read more…]

Ukrainian Strategic Planning First Retreat

Check out this great summary of the transformational strategic planning work accomplished by a dedicated group of Orthodox faithful who are committed to making a real difference and improving their church by clicking this link:    First Retreat Summary Press Release Thanks Father Anthony Perkins for your typical erudite and enthusiastic description (and kind words). … [Read more…]